TUNESDAY

TUNE OF THE DAY

Not just a single tune… But the entire album!

Can we have a virtual round of applause for my girl crush, my current “OBSESSION” and even though she’s younger than me… my role model… Kehlani Parish!

SWEET SEXY SAVAGE – Kehlani

Here’s track 1 to give you a taster.

DOWNLOAD Link: SweetSexySavage (Album) – Kehlani (Apple Music)

Weekly Playlist:

Migos – Bad and Boujee

DOWNLOAD Link: Culture (Album) – Migos (Apple Music)

Major Lazer (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)

DOWNLOAD Link: Run Up (Single) – Major Lazer (Apple Music)

I Think She Like Me – Rick Ross (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

DOWNLOAD Link: I Think She Like Me (Single) – Rick Ross (Apple Music)

Brand New – Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

DOWNLOAD Link: Brand New (Single) – Ty Dolla $ign (Apple Music)

I’m Better – Missy Elliot (Feat. Lamb)

DOWNLOAD Link: I’m Better (Single) – Missy Elliot (Apple Music)

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

